User Tools

Site Tools


competence

Competence & Resources

Name/Group Contact Where Competence
Einar Heiberg einar.heiberg@med.lu.se Lund Image processing, bride clinicians and engineers, 3D printing
Philip Bernborg philip.bernborg@skane.se Lund 3D printing, basic CAD
Erik Ekbom erik.ekbom@skane.se Lund 3D printing, basic CAD
Patrik Möller patrik.bilvard@gmail.com Örkelljunga 3D printing, basic cab, ideas for automation
Robert Eliason robert@pardalis.se Malmö 3D-printing, basic CAD
Anders J Johanssonanders.j.johansson@eit.lth.seLTH Lund Contact person for X-lab, 3D-printing, electronics, etc.
Anton Eliassonanton@antoneliasson.seLund (Axis Communications)Embedded software engineer, intermediate CAD skills (Fusion 360, OpenSCAD), electronics. Can probably locate various engineering competences within my company.
Sven Forsbergsven.forsberg@lundinova.seLund (Sigma Lundinova)Electronics and embedded software design. Previous experience with medical pressure sensors and stepper motors.
Johannes Holmentropi.holm@gmail.com Malmö/MAU Product dev. engineer student. Interm/adv. CAD-skills: familiar with Creo (incl CAM), Inventor and F360. Basic Java and basic/intermediate C/C++. Own a 3d-printer (Prusa I3)
Jessica Jolfssonjessica@hjcc.se Helsingborg Sewing
Jimmy Lovénjimmy.loven@icloud.comLund (Axis Communications)Electronics engineer, C programming for microcontrollers.
Anne Foxanne.fox.phys@gmail.com Lund (Axis Communications)image processing, data analysis and statistics, psychology of groups, organising people, communication and outreach
Nora DemeterNorademeter85@gmail.comLund (Axis Communications)UX/interaction designer
Simon Lindholmsimon@datakod.seLundEmbedded software engineer (C++, C, Python, etc.)
Fredrik Gustafssonfredrigu@axis.comMalmöEmbedded software engineer (Linux, C, Python, buildsystems, git, etc.)
Karim Hafezkarimh@axis.comEslövElectronics engineer, Micro-controller programming, Arduino, Open Source, Motor control, Analog, Digital, Sensors
Piotr Rudawskipiotr.rudawski@axis.comLund/StaffanstorpOptical and mechanical design, image analysis
Johan Salomonssonjohan.salomonsson@sbie.seLundArduino, Stepper motor, basic electronics, basic 3d Cad (Fusion 360), mechanics, C#, LabView, TestStand
Anna Gudmundsdottirmail@s-p-o-k.seMalmö (Form/Design Center)Project leader of online plattform which lists local manufacturers in Skåne, can locate and connect with a wide range of local industries.
GroupEquipment / competence
3D Print Centre Skane Few FDM 3D printers, 1 PEEK printer, 2 Form 3 printers. Filament (PLA, PETG, Nylon, …) Very close connections to clinicians for testing ideas etc
Patrik Möller FDM printers, couple of Wanhao i3, 1 BCN3D Sigma. Filament (pla, petg, abs, flexible, nylon
X-Lab at LTH3D-printers for various materials, including metal. Laser cutter, workshop, etc.
competence.txt · Last modified: 2020/04/14 09:57 by 193.150.220.201